C. Scott Green, President
John Wiencek, Provost and Executive Vice President
Terry Grieb, Chair of the Faculty Senate
Barbara Kirchmeier, Vice Chair of the Faculty Senate

Francesca Sammaruca, Secretary of the Faculty

Effective with the 2019-20 catalog publication, the Faculty List will not reside in the catalog and is provided on the following web page, https://www.uidaho.edu/provost/faculty/faculty-lists-citations.